DUBLIN & HARRISVILLE

KNOW YOUR ELECTED OFFICIALS

2022-2024

Published as a voter service by



Peterborough Plus

The League of Women Voters is a **nonpartisan** political organization.

Any person over 16 may become a League member. For more information, visit LWVNH.org or contact LWVpboroplus@gmail.com





"For one hundred years, we have been a nonpartisan, activist, grassroots organization that believes voters should play a critical role in democracy."

-- The League of Women Voters, 2020

Our vote is the tool we have for keeping our democratic government and way of life. Many countries in the world envy our system of governing; when it works as intended, it is to be envied.

The League of Women Voters has a long and tireless history of encouraging people to vote and providing information for citizens to make knowledgeable selections among candidates. We sponsor debates and forums for the public to listen to and interact with our local and state office-seekers. We supply information about voter registration and work to keep the process of voting fair and valid. We testify in our State House in support of legislation we consider helpful to our population. And we join other organizations on matters of health, climate, and the education of our children.

Join us in promoting informed civic participation and help us advocate for the rights our constitution provides us. Men and women (over the age of sixteen) are welcome.

Use this handout to locate your town clerk and elected officials.

FEDERAL

President Joseph Biden (D) (Term ends 2024) Comments: 202-456-1111 Webform: whitehouse.gov/contact

U.S. SENATE

Senator Maggie Hassan (D) DC phone: (202) 224-3324 Manchester NH office: (603) 622-2204 Webform: hassan.senate.gov/contact/email

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D) DC phone: (202) 224-2841 Manchester office: (603) 647-7500 Webform: shaheen.senate.gov/contact

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Congresswoman Ann McLane Kuster (D) District 2 DC:(202) 225-5206 FAX (202) 225-2946 Concord NH office:(603) 226-1002 FAX 226-1010 Webform: kuster.house.gov/contact

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

GOVERNOR

Christopher Sununu (R) (office) 603-271-2121 (fax): 603-271-7680 Email: use webform at www.governor.nh.gov State House, 107 N. Main St., Concord, NH 03301

NH STATE REPRESENTATIVE

DUBLIN

Cheshire County-District 13 Richard Ames (D) 603-532-6781 12 Blackberry Lane Jaffrey, NH 03452-5100 Richard.Ames@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire County -District 18 James R. Qualey (R) Rindge NH 03461 Jim.Qualey@leg.state.nh.us

Matthew Santonastaso (R) 603-865-7146 261 Nutting Road. Jaffrey, NH 03452 Santonastaso@CheshireLiberty.com

HARRISVILLE

Cheshire County-District 8

Lucius Parshall (D) 603.876.3696 81 Stone Pond Road Marlborough, NH 03455 Lucius.Parshall@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire County-District 16 Joe Shapiro (D) 603.852.5039 288 Church Street Keene, NH 03431-3806 Joe.Shapiro@leq.state.nh.us

NH STATE SENATOR

DUBLIN, HARRISVILLE | DISTRICT 10

Donovan Fenton (D) 603-313-7991 Legislative Office Building Room 5, 33 North State St. Concord NH 03301 Donovan.Fenton@leg.state.nh.us

EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

DUBLIN, HARRISVILLE | DISTRICT 2

Cinde Warmington (D): Councilor Email: Cinde.Warmington@nh.gov Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632 Cell: (603) 387-0481 The Honorable Cinde Warmington P.O. Box 2133, Concord, NH 03301

REGISTER TO VOTE

DUBLIN TOWN CLERK

Jeannine Dunn townofdublin.org/departments/town-clerktax-collector/ Phone: 603-563-8859 9townclerk@townofdublin.org 1120 Main St, Dublin, NH 03444

Please refer to the Town Clerk home page.

HARRISVILLE TOWN CLERK

Cathy Lovas
harrisvillenh.org/government/town-clerk/
603-827-5546
townclerk@harrisvillenh.org
705 Chesham Rd, Harrisville, NH 03450

Tuesday, 2pm – 6pm Wednesday, 10am – 2pm Thursday 8am – Noon Last Saturday of each Month 9am – 11am (with the exception of State Holidays)